AMA President Announces 2013 Election Results

“I am pleased to announce the winners of the 2013 District Vice President Elections. I would like to thank all the candidates for participation in the election.”

Bob Brown, AMA President.

District II Vice President

Eric Williams 1,047
Other 9

District III Vice President

Mark Radcliff 925
Nelson Gould 311
Gary Slusser 192
Other 11

District IV Vice President

Bliss Teague 1,044
Others 64

District VI

Jonathon Cameron 835
Dale Arvin 626
Others 2

District VIII Vice President

Mark Johnston 561
Randy Brown Withdrew*
Other  7

District X Vice President

Lawrence Tougas 2,241
Other 34

Read More News Items