2016 Campaign Statements

Ed. Note: “Candidate statements reflect the opinion of the author and do not necessarily represent the official position of the Academy of Model Aeronautics. Candidate statements are published word-for-word as submitted by the candidate and are not edited by the Academy of Model Aeronautics’ staff for grammar, punctuation, or spelling. The Academy of Model Aeronautics reserves the right to remove any portion of any statement which it determines, in its sole discretion, may contain potentially defamatory remarks.”

AMA President

Richard Hanson
Lawrence Tougas
Eric Williams

District I Vice President

Andy Argenio (Incumbent)

District V Vice President

Robert Brogdon

District IX Vice President

Jim Tiller (Incumbent)

Read More News Items