2011 NatsNews

VISIT MODELAIRCRAFT.ORG/NATS for the latest event information
 

Friday, May 25
Introduction to Indoor Free Flight

Saturday May 26
Indoor Free Flight, Day 1

Sunday, May 27
Indoor Free Flight, Day 2

Monday, May 28
Indoor Free Flight, Day 3

Friday, June 3
Indoor FF Final Report

Monday, June 27
RC Scale Aerobatics

Tuesday, June 28
RC Scale Aerobatics

Wednesday, June 29
RC Scale Aerobatics

Thursday, June 30
RC Scale Aerobatics

Friday, July 1
RC Scale Aerobatics
RC and CL Scale Begin

Saturday, July 2
RC and CL Scale

Sunday, July 3
CL and RC Scale

Monday, July 4
RC and CL Scale Wrap-up
CL Aerobatics Begins
Navy Carrier Begins
RC Combat Begins

Tuesday, July 5
RC Scale corrected scores
CL Aerobatics
CL Racing
RC Combat 
RC Pylon

Wednesday, July 6
CL Aerobatics
CL Racing
RC Combat 
RC Pylon
CL Combat
CL Speed

Thursday, July 7
CL Racing
RC Combat
RC Pylon
CL Combat 
Navy Carrier

Friday, July 8
CL Aerobatics
RC Pylon
CL Combat
CL Racing
Navy Carrier

Saturday, July 9
CL Aerobatics
RC Pylon

Monday, July 11
RC Aerobatics
CL Aerobatics Final Report
RC Pylon Final Report

Tuesday, July 12
RC Aerobatics

Wednesday, July 13
RC Aerobatics

Thursday, July 14
RC Aerobatics

Friday, July 15
Soaring

Saturday, July 16
Soaring

Sunday, July 17
Soaring

Monday, July 18
RC Electric
Outdoor FF

Tuesday, July 19
RC Electric
Outdoor FF

Wednesday, July 20
RC Electric
Outdoor FF

Thursday, July 21
RC Electric
Outdoor FF

Friday, July 22
Outdoor FF

Wednesday, August 3

RC Aerobatics

Thursday, August 4
RC Aerobatics

Friday, August 5
RC Aerobatics

Saturday, August 6
RC Aerobatics

Monday, August 8
RC Aerobatics Final Report
RC Helicopter

Tuesday, August 9
RC Helicopter

Wednesday, August 10
RC Helicopter

Thursday, August 11
RC Helicopter Wrap-up
Scale Helicopter

Friday, August 12
Scale Heli Wrap-Up