RC Soaring Contest Board

Final Vote Rules for 2019-2020

AMA district	name	RCSO19-01	RCSO19-02	RCSO19-03	RCSO19-04
1	David Beach	Approve	Approve	Approve	Approve
II	Steven Lucke	DNV	DNV	DNV	DNV
III	Gavin trussell	Approve	Approve	Deny	Approve
IV	Thomas Broeski	Approve	Approve	Approve	Approve
V	Don Cleveland	Approve	Deny	Approve	Deny
VI	Richard M. Burnoski	Approve	Approve	Approve	Approve
VII	Jack lafret	Approve	Approve	Approve	Approve
VIII	Barry Kennedy	Approve	Approve	Approve	Approve
IX	Jim Monaco	Approve	Approve	Approve	Approve
Χ	Jim Thomas	Approve	Approve	Approve	Approve
XI	James Pugh	Approve	Approve	Approve	Approve

RESULTS:

RCSO19-01: APPROVED RCSO19-02: APPROVED RCSO19-03: APPROVED RCSO19-04: APPROVED

Notes:

- DNV: Did Not Vote

60% majority of voting members of the Contest Boards is required for proposal acceptance

