FF Indoor Contest Board

Initial Vote

Regarding

Basic Rules Proposals for 2017-2018 rules

	District													
Member	Harlan	Barber	Van Gorder	Diebolt	Gowen	Coslick	Tyson	Wilder	DeLoach	Lee	Palmer			
District	Ι	II	111	IV	V	VI	VII	VIII	IX	X	XI	Approve	Deny	Pass or Fail
IFF17-01	Α			Α	Α		Α	Α	Α	D	D	6	2	PASS

Notes:

- A: Approve; D: Deny; NP: No Preference

- Simple majority of voting members of the Contest Boards is required for Initial proposal acceptance