## **CL Aerobatics Contest Board**

## **Final Vote**

## Rules for 2019-2020

AMA district	Name	CLA19- 02
		-
I	Richard Huff	Approve
II	Joseph Daly	Approve
III	Robin Hunt	Approve
IV	Scott Richlen	Approve
IX	Keith Trostle	Deny
V	Tom Dixon	Approve
VI	Dennis Adamisin	Approve
VII	ROBERT MCDONALD	Deny
VIII	Gary McClellan	Deny
Χ	Jim Hoffman	Deny
XI	Paul Walker	Deny

TOTALS
Approve: 6
Deny: 5

**RESULT: Proposal is denied** 

## Notes:

- 60% majority of voting members of the Contest Boards is required for proposal acceptance