Name	AMA district	RCFWS24-01	RCFWS24-06
John Buckley	1	Approve	Approve
Daniel Carozza	II	Approve	Approve
Michael Barbee	III	Approve	Deny
Jeff Foley	IV	DNV	DNV
Harold Stan Alexander	V	Approve	Deny
Dale Arvin	VI	Deny	Deny
James Rediske	VII	Deny	Deny
Lawrence Harville	VIII	Approve	Approve
Dean Copeland	IX	Approve	Approve
Kent Walters	X	Deny	Approve
Mike Ingram	XI	Approve	Approve

APPROVED

**APPROVED** 

DNV = Did Not Vote

**RESULT** 

RCFWS24-07	RCFWS24-08	RCFWS24-09	RCFWS24-10
Deny	Approve	Approve	Approve
Approve	Approve	Approve	Approve
Deny	Approve	Deny	Approve
DNV	DNV	DNV	DNV
Deny	Deny	Deny	Approve
Deny	Deny	Deny	Approve
Deny	Approve	Deny	Deny
Deny	Deny	Deny	Approve
Deny	Deny	Approve	Approve
Deny	Approve	Deny	Approve
Approve	Approve	Approve	Approve
DENY	APPROVED	DENY	APPROVED