Name	AMA district	CLNC24_01	CLNC24-02
Vacant	1		
Vacant	III		
Bob Heywood	III	Approve	Approve
Everett Shoemaker	IV	Approve	Approve
H. David Wallick	V	DNV	DNV
Peter O. Mazur	VI	Approve	Approve
Marc Warwashana	VII	Deny	Deny
Richard L Perry	VIII	Approve	Approve
Melvin Schuette	IX	Deny	Deny
Burton Brokaw	Χ	Approve	Approve
Mike Potter	XI	Approve	Approve
RESULTS		APPROVED	APPROVED

All approved proposals move on to the Intermediate Vote DNV = Did Not Vote