Name	AMA District	RCP24-03U	RCP24-04U	RCP24-05U
Lloyd Burnham	1	Approve	Approve	Approve
Vacant	II			
Tom Scott	III	Deny	Approve	Approve
Steve Baker	IV	DNV	DNV	DNV
Robert Brogdon	V	Approve	Approve	Approve
Dan Kane	VI	Approve	Approve	Approve
Bernie Vanderleest	VII	Approve	Approve	Approve
John Shannon	VIII	Approve	Approve	Approve
Duane Gall	IX	Approve	Approve	Approve
James Allen	Χ	Approve	Approve	Approve
Tom Strom, jr	XI	DNV	DNV	DNV
Results		Approve	Approve	Approve

The results of this vote mean that all 3 proposals pass and that they will immediately go into the RC Pylon Competition Regulations